EUFEPS Member Societies

Member Societies are societies, which aim at the advancement of pharmaceutical sciences and are established in one (or more) of the European countries.

If your society is interested in becoming a EUFEPS member, please contact the EUFEPS Secretariat.


Actual Member Societies:


Austrian Pharmaceutical Society



Croatian Pharmaceutical Society



FIGON - Netherlands Federation for Innovative Drug Research



Finnish Pharmaceutical Society



German Pharmaceutical Society (DPhG)



Hungarian Society for Pharmaceutical Sciences (HSPS)



Pharmaceutical Society of Denmark



Polish Pharmaceutical Society



Portuguese Society for Pharmaceutical Sciences



Romanian Society of Pharmaceutical Sciences



Slovenian Pharmaceutical Society



Spanish Society of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology



Swedish Pharmaceutical Sciences



Turkish Pharmaceutical Technology Scientists' Association (TÜFTAD)



European Pharmaceutical Students Association


Actual EUFEPS Observer